Alert: HACKER ON WORDPRESS

I am not a hacker, but the person aside from Doran Creations who liked that particular post is. Stay away from them, and, if you can, report them!

thoughts of a wanderer

Hello! This will be a short article because I’m trying to figure out WORDPRESS on my tablet. Why am I on my tablet?

I was looking at the blog of my friend LivGirl and on her article Jesus Loves…Me?

There was one profile which liked it. I clicked on the gravatar, then on the “Official Website”.

It was a virus.

I watched as it downloaded and my screen froze, a message saying my computer had been hacked flashed in front of me. I tried to move the mouse. I could not.

Do NOT go anywhere near it. Is there a way this profile can be reported? PLEASEREPORT IT if there is a way to do so.

(This also means that I will be posting a lot less soon.) It is truly amazing how clever these hackers are. Be VERY careful.

View original post

Leave a Reply

